You have access to your private Sibme cloud Workspace anywhere when you use the Sibme iOS app. All your videos and resources automatically upload to the Sibme cloud, and you can access them from any device in your Workspace. All you need access to is an internet connection.

When you open the Sibme app on your iOS device, you're automatically taken to your private Workspace, where you can add and view videos you've already recorded.

You can upload a video to My Workspace from Offline Videos or from your iOS camera roll by selecting tapping "add videos" in your Workspace.

To rename a video or share it to a Huddle you are participating in, swipe left on that video and select "More."

Tap delete to remove the video file from your Workspace cloud. However, if you do so, your video will be deleted forever.

Did this answer your question?