After you stop recording in the Sibme iOS app the video is defaulted to automatically upload to your private cloud Workspace. You can disable auto upload in your settings or cancel the upload while in progress in order to upload directly to a Huddle you are participating in. You must tap the blue "up arrow" next to the video thumbnail in Offline "Videos" to upload to your private Sibme cloud Workspace or to a Huddle(s) you are participating in.

Did this answer your question?