When auto upload is enabled your videos will automatically upload to your private Sibme cloud Workspace after you stop recording a video. The video file will save to "Offline Videos," and it will immediately start uploading to your private Workspace in the Sibme cloud.

Auto upload is a nice feature when you are recording with the countdown timer, since you don't have to engage with the iOS device when the recording is finished and manually upload the video to the Sibme cloud.

Did this answer your question?