If you delete videos and resources from your Workspace after you have copied them to Huddles they will not be deleted from the Huddles. If you have made multiple copies of your videos and resources, you must delete them separately.

Who is this article for?

Based on the default user settings in the Sibme platform, you should have permission to complete this task if you are one of the user levels listed below. If you do not see the screens in this article, you can ask your administrator if you have permission.

  • Users
  • Admin
  • Super Admin
  • Account Owner

What’s Next:

If you’d like more information about copying videos and resources, check out the following articles.

Did this answer your question?