When auto upload is enabled your videos will automatically upload to your private Sibme cloud Workspace after you stop recording a video. The video file will save to "Offline Videos," and it will immediately start uploading to your private Workspace in the Sibme cloud. To disable auto upload you need to make sure that the switch beside it is grayed out.

To disable Auto Upload, you need to go to video settings and make sure that the auto upload button is grayed-out.

Did this answer your question?