When you copy a video that contains notes or comments, you have the option of copying with or without the video notes/comments.

Who is this article for?

Based on the default user settings in the Sibme platform, you should have permission to complete this task if you are one of the user levels listed below. If you do not see the screens in this article, you can ask your administrator if you have permission.

  • Users
  • Admin
  • Super Admin
  • Account Owner

Copying your video with notes and comments

After selecting the copy destination for the video, make sure to select the “Share video comments” box on the bottom right corner of the pop-up window before tapping the green Share button.

Did this answer your question?