Who is this article for?
Based on the default user settings in the Sibme platform, you should have permission to complete this task if you are one of the user levels listed below. If you do not see the screens in this article, you can ask your administrator if you have permission.
The People Tab
By default, Account Owners, Super Admin, and Admin have the ability to manage people within their account. This means that they have the ability to invite new people into their account as well as the ability to manage existing people, including their roles and permissions or privileges, within the account. Access to manage people and add users in the account exists within the People Tab.
When a user is added directly or using the bulk upload method, this user will show up in the people tab with a red icon. This icon will remain red until the user has completed their initial log in.
Once a user logs in the icon will show their customized avatar, if they added one, or the generic gray avatar.
If an individual had not logged in yet, you have the option to resend their invitation. Rolling over the red icon will change it from a person to an envelope. Simply click on the envelope icon to open a popup that allowing you to resend the invitation to that user.
Please note that the individual invited into the account this way has a limited amount of time to accept the invitation. If they do not accept within this time frame, the invitation will need to be sent again.