Who is this article for?

Based on the default user settings in the Sibme platform, you should have permission to complete this task if you are one of the user levels listed below. If you do not see the screens in this article, you can ask your administrator if you have permission.

  • Users
  • Admin
  • Super Admin
  • Account Owner

Workspace is a space in the platform designed specifically for private self-reflection. This reflection includes the ability to view and add time-stamped notes in association with videos.

No one can access anyone else's Workspace. This privacy creates an environment of psychological safety which promotes self-reflection and rehearsal. The videos in Workspace are stored on the Sibme cloud. In addition to videos, the Workspace is also a place to upload relevant resources.

What’s Next?

My Workspace Overview (Android) | Sibme Help Center

My Workspace Overview (iOS) | Sibme Help Center

Upload, download videos in My Workspace | Sibme Help Center

Viewing a Video in My Workspace | Sibme Help Center

Did this answer your question?