As an Account Owner, Super Admin, or Admin with administrative rights you have the ability to reactivate users in your account who were previously deactivated. Deactivate users can easily re-activated and their access restored. 

Who is this article for?

Based on the default user settings in the Sibme platform, you should have permission to complete this task if you are one of the user levels listed below. If you do not see the screens in this article, you can ask your administrator if you have permission.

  • Admin
  • Super Admin
  • Account Owner

Reactivating Users

  1. Navigate to the People tab and find the Deactivated Users section to find the user you wish to reactivate.

2. Click the Activate icon for the user you wish to reactivate. 

3. A popup window will appear allowing you to select the role you’d like to give your reinstated user and the option to email the user log in credentials. Once activated, the user will be able to log in, and all activity will begin being tracked in analytics.

What’s Next:

If you’d like more information about people management, check out the following articles and videos.

Did this answer your question?