Sibme’s goal feature allows you to not only create goals, but gives you the opportunity to collaborate with others on the goals you create! Sometimes two heads (or more) are better than one! Read below for a description of the permissions collaborators can be given.

Who is this article for?

Based on the default user settings in the Sibme platform, you should have permission to complete this task if you are one of the user levels listed below. If you do not see the screens in this article, you can ask your administrator if you have permission.

  • Users
  • Admin
  • Super Admin
  • Account Owner

Steps to accomplish the task:

To see how Collaborators can be added or removed from a Goal, please see the “How To Add or Remove A Collaborator To A Goal?” article.

Collaborators can be given the following permissions…

  • View: allows the collaborator to view the goal and nothing else, this permission can be assigned by itself
  • Edit: allows the collaborator to edit the goal and related action items in the goal creation workflow, this permission can be assigned by itself
  • Evidence: in addition to viewing permission, allows the collaborator to add evidence to a goal’s action items, when selected, view would be automatically assigned as well
  • Review: in addition to viewing permission, allows the collaborator to review a goal, when selected, view would be automatically assigned as well

What’s Next:

Privileges Setting for Goals | Sibme Help Center

How To Add or Remove A Collaborator To A Goal? | Sibme Help Center

Did this answer your question?